top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Hopefulist

My Resolutions/goals list for 2022!

Happy New Year! I hope you had the most amazing holiday surrounded by family and friends. Now, it's time to get to work to start living life better.


If you aren't feeling happiness every day then there is room for improvement. Take a cue from me and see where you can start to change your ways to a more fulfilling life.


  1. Heath and fitness. I've been working with a nutrition and fitness coach and she taught me the importance of macros and getting them in. Real, whole, healthy food that fuels your body. Activity to burn calories and strength training to build muscles.

  2. To stop reading, watching t-v or scrolling through my phone while eating. To pay attention to my food and involve myself in the whole experience of tasting from start to finish.

  3. To delete and block that silly game from my phone that drains so much of my productivity.

  4. To be on social media only when I have something to post. (Hence less time comparing to others.)

  5. To take more baths and light more candles to create a wonderful ambiance in my home.

  6. Learn to love going for walks. (I hate walking...I'm not sure why. I love to bike ride and all types of other activities....just hate walking.)

Have any of these resonated with you? Is there something you can lift from my list? Please respond to tell me your list. I would love to hear it!


You can do anything you set your mind to! I believe in you because you are Badass!


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page